fbpx

Home Services Referral Page

We found the highest quality home service professionals.

We understand the importance of trust and reliability when it comes to home care, which is why we’ve curated a list of vetted vendors, each with a proven track record of excellence. Whether you’re looking to spruce up your space, tackle repairs, or require specialized services, our referral program connects you with the best in the business.

Carpet Repair

click to connect

Jim Wright

(919) 539-3404

Also an installer for Kimi's Carpets Plus

New Carpet Installation/Carpet Store

for new carpet or flooring installation, please contact us so that we may give the best recommendation based on your needs and your location.

Rug In-Plant Cleaning

click to connect

Jason Ide - CaravanRugs

(919) 782-2673

jason@caravanrugsnc.com

caravanrugsnc.com

Pressure Washing & Gutter Cleaning

click to connect

Brandon Baxter - Paragon Property Services

(919) 316-8984

bbaxter@paragonpropservices.com

paragonpropservices.com

Wood Refinishing

click to connect

Patrick Gellen - Gellen’s Flooring Plus

(919) 413-0567

gellenflooring@gmail.com

gellenflooring.com

Auto Detailing

click to connect

Lamont Jones - Detailed By Lamont

(919) 656-4939

detailedbylamont@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/detailbylamont/

House Cleaner

click to connect

Jorge Rios - Klean 4 U

(301) 760-6889

jorge@klean-4u.com

klean-4u.com

Flood Restoration

click to connect

Ryan Oakley - EMERG+NC Property Rescuers

24/7 Emergency Response Line 1: (844) 363-7462

24/7 Emergency Response Line 2: (919) 363-7462

ryan.oakley@emerg-nc.com

emerg-nc.com

Flea & Pest Removal

click to connect

Bryce Pickett - Holly Springs Pest Control

(919) 446-3326

support@hollyspringspest.com

hollyspringspest.com

Stephen Ross - Rise Pest Management

(919) 200-0304

stephen@risepestnc.com

risepestnc.com

Mold Inspection and Remediation

click to connect

Nathan Swann - N&R Swan

(910) 985-7303

nathan.swann@nrswann.com

nrswann.com

Green Home Solutions - Justin Crawford

(919) 473-6053

justin.crawford@greenhomesolutions.com

greenhomesolutions.com

Home Inspector

click to connect

Charley Crowe - The Home Inspector Team

https://thehomeinspector.team/

Attic / Crawlspace

click to connect

Green Home Solutions - Justin Crawford

(919) 473-6053

justin.crawford@greenhomesolutions.com

greenhomesolutions.com

Chimney Inspection / Repair

click to connect

Mr. Smokestack - Chimney Service

(919) 747-1859

friends@mrsmokestack.com

mrsmokestack.com

Handyman

click to connect

Tony Abbott - TLC Home Maintenance

(919) 414-0144

tony@tlchomemaintenance.com

tlchomemaintenance.com

HVAC

click to connect

Travis Bennett - American Comfort Services

(919) 325-6626

travisbennett@acservicesnc.com

acservicesnc.com

Painter

click to connect

Brandon Baxter - Paragon Property Services

(919) 316-8984

bbaxter@paragonpropservices.com

paragonpropservices.com

Concrete

click to connect

Brandon Baxter - Paragon Property Services

(919) 316-8984

bbaxter@paragonpropservices.com

paragonpropservices.com

Free Quote

Carpet Cleaning Experts
Since 1978
Select Service
Skip to content